About Us


Jiangsu Han Yun Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.was established in 2021 with the assistance of the Gulou District People's Government. It is mainly engaged in artificial intelligence software and big data information technology services. It has technical research and development service centers in Xuzhou, Nanjing and Shanghai. We always take meeting customers' needs and serving the country through industry as our company's business philosophy, and provide professional and high-quality conference services.

Contact Us:          Tel:0516-87766002          Mobile:19352051167          Email:hanyunzhishu@163.com